“Self-improvement” Qiu Chen, with his team in the show desperately, calmly face life in the cancer experience. She is like a "pessimistic optimist", pessimism is the appearance, optimism is the core, she uses internships to express the life creed.

"Ecleious" Ma Weiwei, she lives according to her own character. "The reversal of life is nothing more than a transition between moods." In this world, a good personality is a living method, and she chooses to be independent of others.

"Hundred Years Old Soup" Huang Zhizhong, he is a gentle but powerful person. "You don't have to be ashamed of the goodwill of others, not to express your dislike." He is an expressor, and the part of the interpretation is left to the audience. It is superficial or esoteric and has nothing to do with him.

All three are independent self, but they still understand each other tolerant and cherish. Take interest as the starting point and love as the driving force. Proud of independence and gentleness by love.

“自强不息” 邱晨, 在节目中带着自己队伍拼命, 在癌症经历中淡定面对生命。 她像是一个“悲观的乐观主义者”,悲观是表象,乐观是内核,她用实习行动来表达生活信条。

“不拘一格” 马薇薇,她是按照自己的性格活着。“人生的顺逆无非是心境之间的转换”。这个世界,讨好型人格是一种活法, 而她选择了独立于别人的眼光之外。

“百年老汤” 黄执中,他是一个温和而却有力量的人。“不必因为羞于别人的善意,而不表达自己的不喜欢”。他是一个表达者,解读的部分留给观众,浅显或深奥,已与他无关。

三个都是有独立自我的人, 却依旧彼此理解包容和珍惜。 以兴趣为起点,以热爱为动力。因独立而骄傲,因爱人而温柔。